The Grid Pickers

Cheap Kazoos and Bad Tattoos


shack-wacky-coverShack Wacky (2014)Track listing:
1. Stovepipe Crawl
2. Sally Ann
3. Keep Yourself from Feelin’ Blue
4. 29 Days
5. Rag Around My Neck
6. C’mon Sun
7. Crop Holler
8. Old Dirt Road

All songs written and produced by Mike and Rachel McKerracher.
Mastered by Stephan Mihajlovich.
Photography for album insert by J. Magdalena Nichol.